Richland #44 School Board

Richland School Colors
The Richland #44 School Board is made up of 7 members representing each of the seven areas that were set when the Richland #44 School District was formed. Members hold 3-year terms with elections held on the second Tuesday of June each year.

Board meeting recordings can be found in BoardDocs.  Once the meeting date is selected of the video you would like to view, simply click the “Watch Video” selection to view.

For more information on each board member and to send a message, click their picture below.

Nathan Berseth
School Board President
Dallas Loff
School Board Member
​​Nicole Holdman
School Board Member
Derek Beito
School Board Member
​Jody Lingen
School Board Member
Amy Lehmann
School Board Member
Craig Olson
School Board Vice President
error: Content is protected !!